Branch Christmas Party, 4th December, 2018

Branch Christmas Party
The branch Christmas event this year will be on Tuesday 4th December at Wick Lodge, starting at 7:30PM. Admission is £3.00 per person and includes a glass of mulled wine, a mince pie, a raffle and a guest speaker!

So we have an idea of numbers attending please RSVP to Mary Newton by email to chairman@ukipclacton.com or by ‘phone on 01255 812 371.

Wick Lodge, 145 Jaywick Lane, Clacton-on-Sea CO16 8BG

253 total views, no views today

2018 Annual General Meeting

On November 20th we held our Annual General Meeting at Wick Lodge. After a presentation by the Chairman, the Treasurer and the Secretary we had a vote for Chairman for the coming year and Mary Newton was returned unopposed.

The old Committee stood down and the Chairman then oversaw the election of the remaining branch Officers and Committee members. The details of the 2018-19 Committee are shown below:

2018 – 2019 Committee
Chairman: Mary Newton
(E: chairman@ukipclacton.com  T: 01255 812 371)

Treasurer: Alex Porter
(E: treasurer@ukipclacton.com)

Secretary: Mike Vaughan-Chatfield
(E: secretary@ukipclacton.com)

Membership Secretary: Anne Davis
(E: membership@ukipclacton.com T: 07914 080 449)

Events Organiser: Graham Townley
(E: events@ukipclacton.com)

Webmaster: Peter Cawthron
(E: webmaster@ukipclacton.com)

Other Committee members:
Bob Newcombe
Beverley Sencier


293 total views, no views today

REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY 11/11/18

Calling all UKIP Members.
Join UKIP Councillors at the War Memorial, on Sunday 11/11/18 at 11am to remember all those that paid the ultimate sacrifice in Two World Wars that we may live as free men.

388 total views, no views today