Your Committee and Councillors

Branch Committee Members
2018 – 2019

Chairman: Mary Newton
(E: chairman@ukipclacton.com  T: 01255 812371)

Treasurer: Alex Porter
(E: treasurer@ukipclacton.com)

Membership Secretary: Graham Townley
(E: membership@ukipclacton.com)

Secretary: Mike Vaughan-Chatfield
(E: secretary@ukipclacton.com)

Events Organiser: TBA
(E: events@ukipclacton.com)

Webmaster: TBA
(E: webmaster@ukipclacton.com)

Other Committee members:
Bob Newcombe

Your Councillors

There are presently 5 UKIP Councillors on Tendring District Council out of a total of 48. They are:

Bluehouse
Jim Codling
Mary Newton

Coppins
Peter Cawthron
Alex Porter

West Clacton & Jaywick Sands
Nicola Overton

3,131 total views, 3 views today